Skip to main content

The Courage Team

Mary McPherson, Ph.D.
Head of School
Micky Irwin
Chief Operating Officer
Cindy Jacks, Ed. S.
Director of Support Services
Leighann McDowell
Director of Auxiliary Programs Lead Teacher
Jenny Millkey, Ed.S.
Lead Teacher
Deirdre Carrobis
Lead Teacher
Alizah Anne Kaite
Lead Teacher
Seba Wright
Lead Teacher
Beverly Barnhard
Claire Hasser
Mildred Oliver
Associate Teacher
Jenni Davies
Speech and Language Pathologist
Michaelene Kearney
Occupational Therapist
John Carson
Front Desk
Kent Irwin
Facilities Manager
Earle Hall, Ph.D.
Human Resources Manager
Board Of Directors
See The Board
Meet The Team
Employment Opportunities
Work With Us
See Hours

Courage Schools admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It doesn’t discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs. These inclusions are further extended to all persons regardless of sex, gender, gender identity, or sexual orientation.

Skip to content